Club Officers 2014/15

President: Geraldine Nuttall

President Elect: Alwyn Kraus

Vice President: Uzma Kazmi

Secretary: Pam Cooper

Treasurer: Alwyn Kraus

Social Committee: Carol Singer

Programme Action Officers: Jean Slater and Margaret Clark

Website Officer: Uzma Kazmi

Membership Officer: Pam Cooper

Organisational & Development Committee: Margaret Clark

Press and Publicity/Communications: Uzma Kazmi

Friendship Links Co-ordinator: Shirley Bond

Regional Council Reps from Oct 2014 to Oct 2015: Jean Slater and Pauline Reed

Share this page: