Club Officers 2016 –2017

At the Annual General Meeting in April the following officers were elected President: Mrs Doreen Jones President Elect:  Mrs Pearl Roberts Vice President:  Mrs Shirley Whiteway Immediate Past President:  Mrs Joan Barker Hon Treasurer:  Mrs. Shirley Jones Hon Secretary:  Miss E. Susan Jones Programme Action Officer:  Mrs Denny Owen Membership Officer: Miss Esther Roberts Press & Publicity: Mrs Lyndsay Waymount Club Website: