Skip links

Burton members celebrating SI Bromsgrove and Redditch 50th Anniversary

SI Burton members Margaret Heather, Marj Jawo, Celia Mahon, Pat Richards Muriel Gould and President Diane being welcomed by President Elect Chris Curnow, previously a member of SI Burton before she moved to Bromsgrove.

President Diane in a Presidential lineup!