Calendar of Soroptimist Events

See what Special Days and Soroptimist events are coming up.  To submit an event complete this simple online form

Apr 7 Tue
World Health Day
Apr 7 all-day
Jun 5 Fri
World Environment Day
Jun 5 all-day
Sep 8 Tue
International Literacy Day
Sep 8 all-day
Sep 21 Mon
International Day of Peace
Sep 21 all-day
Oct 1 Thu
Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Oct 1 – October 31, 2020 all-day
Oct 3 Sat
SI Club Friendship Day
Oct 3 all-day
Oct 10 Sat
World Mental Health Day
Oct 10 all-day
Oct 11 Sun
International Day of the Girl Child
Oct 11 all-day
Oct 16 Fri
World Food Day
Oct 16 all-day
Oct 17 Sat
International Day for the Eradication of Poverty
Oct 17 all-day