Calendar of Soroptimist Events

See what Special Days and Soroptimist events are coming up.  To submit an event complete this simple online form

September – October 2019

Sep 8 Sun
International Literacy Day
Sep 8 all-day
Sep 21 Sat
International Day of Peace
Sep 21 all-day
Oct 1 Tue
Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Oct 1 – October 31, 2019 all-day
Oct 3 Thu
SI Club Friendship Day
Oct 3 all-day
Oct 10 Thu
World Mental Health Day
Oct 10 all-day
Oct 11 Fri
International Day of the Girl Child
Oct 11 all-day
Oct 16 Wed
World Food Day
Oct 16 all-day
Oct 17 Thu
International Day for the Eradication of Poverty
Oct 17 all-day
Oct 18 Fri
Anti-Slavery Day
Oct 18 all-day
Oct 24 Thu
SIGBI 2019 Bournemouth Conference @ Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
6:15 pm – Saturday @ 8:30 pm

The SIGBI 2019 Conference takes place in Bournemouth on 24-26 October 2019 at the Bournemouth International Centre (BIC).

For information on our inspiring speakers and how to book your place, please visit the Conference website.