Calendar of Soroptimist Events

See what Special Days and Soroptimist events are coming up.  To submit an event complete this simple online form

Jun 5 Sat
World Environment Day
Jun 5 all-day
Sep 8 Wed
International Literacy Day
Sep 8 all-day
Sep 21 Tue
International Day of Peace
Sep 21 all-day
Oct 1 Fri
Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Oct 1 – October 31, 2021 all-day
Oct 3 Sun
SI Club Friendship Day
Oct 3 all-day
Oct 10 Sun
World Mental Health Day
Oct 10 all-day
Oct 11 Mon
International Day of the Girl Child
Oct 11 all-day
Oct 16 Sat
World Food Day
Oct 16 all-day
Oct 17 Sun
International Day for the Eradication of Poverty
Oct 17 all-day
Oct 18 Mon
Anti-Slavery Day
Oct 18 all-day