Skip links

Club Officers 2020 -21

President: Shirley A

President Elect: Jill L

Programme Action: Maggie E

Honorary Secretary: Margaret H

Treasurer: Anne B

Membership: Linda H

Publicity: Barbara B

Executive meeting will be held at the C-Hub, Bingham House at 4.00 on the following dates

29th July 20: This meeting will take place virtually by Zoom. Login details will be emailed to members prior to the meeting.

11th November 20

10th February 21