SI Cockermouth and District Officers 2021

President Claire Rawlinson

President Elect *

Vice President *

Past President Judith Spencer

Secretary Claire Rawlinson

Treasurer Tellurvo Juurmaa

Programme Action Judith Spencer

Membership Doreen Bertram

Communications Lindsay Edmiston

Development Lindsay Edmiston

Website Admin Martha Dewis

Fundraising coord Barbara Williams and Hazel Potts

Friendship Link Claire Rawlinson

Welfare Judith Spencer

Minuting Sec Joan Hetherington

Calvert Trust Barbara Williams would liaise with Calvert Trust

Regional Reps Helen Tinnion

Karen Shankland