Role	2022	Term of office	Elected	Expiry
President	This year the role will be shared amongst members	1 year		
President Elect		1 year		
Vice President		1 year		
Secretary	Lindsay Edmiston	3 Years; can stand for a second term	2022	2028(25)
Treasurer	Tellervo Juurmaa	3 Years; can stand for a second term	2019	2025(22)
PA Co-ordinator	Claire Rawlinson	4 Years; re-election after 2 years	2022	2026(24)
Regional Rep 1	Karen Shankland	4 Years; re-election after 2 years	2020	2024(22)
Regional Rep 2	Sue Mendes	4 Years; re-election after 2 years	2022	2026(24)
Minute secretary	Joan Hetherington			
Membership	Doreen Bertram		2021	2025(23)
Development				
Officer	Ros Earthy	4 years	2022	2026(24)
Fundraising	Barbara Williams and Hazel Potts			
Communications	Diane McCracken	4 years	2022	
Website admin	Claire Rawlinson and Lindsay Edmiston	4 years	2022	
Welfare	Judith Spencer		2021	
Friendship	Martha Dewis		2021	

## Soroptimist International and District Club Officers 2022 2023