Current Club Officers and Executive Committee

President: Sheila Chatterton 

Immediate Past President: Annette Hughes

President-Elect:  Debbie Oulton 

Vice-President: Vacant 

Secretary: Chris Chua-Short

Treasurer: Pat Cobham

Programme Action Officer: Sandy Taylor and Terry Francis 

Membership & Strategy Officer: Clare Baxter and Linda Key  

Fundraising & Events (Chair): Gillian Boggan

Social Events (Chair) : Margaret Davidson

Minuting Secretary: Pam McKee 

Communications : Eileen Taylor and Ann McCracken 

Website Administrator: Tina Rodrigues

Friendship Links Co-ordinator: Cynthia Ashworth