Skip links


Dates for 2020-2021

2020

Wednesday 23rd January     The Moorings Hotel, 7pm Guest Speaker Jane Delap, pilot

Wednesday 26th February   Speaker: Lesley Katsande – Friends of Africa Jersey (soup and sandwiches, 7pm)

Wednesday 25th March    Meeting The Monterey Hotel – cancelled

Wednesday 22nd April   A.G M. 7pm – reports sent to members by email

Whilst we are unsure when the Club will next be allowed to meet again, no speakers have been organised at present

Wednesday 27th May, 7.30p.m.

Wednesday 24th June, 7.00 p.m. Soup and Sandwiches

Wednesday 22nd July, 7.30 p.m.

August – no meeting

Wednesday 23rd September, 7.30 p.m

Wednesday 21st October, 7.00. Soup and sandwiches Ommaroo Hotel, Havre des Pas (packing Mustard Seed Shoe Boxes)

Wednesday 25th November,  7.30 p.m. Ommaroo Hotel, Havre des Pas

Wednesday 9th December, 7.00 p.m. Dinner to celebrate 70th Anniversary of the Club, La Place Hotel, St Brelade

2021

Wednesday 27th January 7.00pm – venue to be decided

Wednesday 24th February 7.00 p.m.

Wednesday 24th March 7.30 p.m. Soup and Sandwiches

Wednesday 28th April, 7.00 AGM with Buffet Supper