Skip links


Dates for 2020-2021

All meetings at The Monterey Hotel, St Saviour’s Road unless otherwise stated

2021

Wednesday 27th January 7.00 p.m. – meeting via Zoom

Wednesday 24th February 7.00 p.m. – meeting via Zoom

Wednesday 24th March 7.30 p.m. – meeting via Zoom

Wednesday 28th April, 7.00 p.m. AGM with Buffet Supper

Wednesday 26th May, 7.00 p.m. Soup and Sandwiches

Wednesday 23rd June, 7.00 p.m. Sandwiches. Speaker: Ben Spink, Jèriais Head of Service

Wednesday 28th July, 7.00 p.m. Sandwiches

August – no meeting

Wednesday 22nd September, 7.00 p.m. Soup and French Bread. Speaker: Hilary Grant, Meals of Wheels

Friday 24 September 7.00 p.m. 70th Anniversary Celebration Dinner at the Savoy Hotel (Friendship Week-end)

Wednesday 27th October, 7.00 p.m.Soup and French Bread (packing Mustard Seed Shoe Boxes)

Wednesday 24th November,  7.00 p.m. Soup and French Bread

Wednesday 15th December, 7.00 p.m. Christmas buffet

2022

Wednesday 26th January, 7.00 p.m. Dinner venue to be confirmed

Wednesday 23rd February 7.00 p.m. Soup and French Bread

Wednesday 23rd March 7.00 p.m. Thank you to supporters evening

Wednesday 27th April 7.00p.m. AGM