Skip links

Club Officers

Presidents – Janet Spence & Anne Spence

Immediate Past President – Pat Edkins, Sheila Line,  Jean Bellamy,  and Pauline Reynolds

Honorary Secretary –  Anne Spence and Business – Penny Moseley

Honorary Treasurer – Margaret Wright

Programme Action – Shared between members of the committee

Membership – Sheila Line

Friendship Link – Eileen Smith

Communication – Suzanna Innes

Executive Committee Officers

Myra Sherwood

MER Representatives

Myra Sherwood

Eileen Smith