Skip links

Club Officers

Club Officers for 2019/2020

The Annual General Meeting of Soroptimist International of Lurgan was held on Monday 25 March.   The following officers were elected for the year 2019 – 2020:-

Co-Presidents:                   Marie Hoey & Jillian Patchett

President Elect:                 Lois McClurg

Vice President:                  Maimie Wilson

Immediate Past President: Eleanor Damoglou

Treasurer:                         Valerie Geddis

Programme Action:            Beatrice Ferguson

Secretary:                          Joan Agnew

Minute Secretary:              Rosemary Fuller


Executive Committee:        Pamela Mawhinney, Helen McKee, Eleanor Ferris

Regional Reps:                  Eleanor Damoglou (to 31 October 2019)

Marie Hoey (1 November 2019 – 31 October 2020)

Proxy Reps:                       Eleanor Ferris & Joan Agnew