Skip links

SI Osogbo


The club meet at Ministry of Commerce and Industry for Cooperative, Old Gov’s Office, Osogbo – On last

Wednesday each month – Times 5.30pm

Date Chartered: 1990,

President: Gladys Ojo,

President Elect: Yetunde Falohun,

Programme Action Officer:

Treasurer: Fausat Oladapo

Secretary: Kikelomo Adeleye,

Membership Officer:

Friendship Link: Novliches(USA)