Uganda Nepal Malawi London Chilterns London Anglia Midland Arden Midland Chase Cheshire, North Wales and Wirral South Africa Mauritius Malawi Zimbabwe Seychelles Cameroon Nigeria Sierra-Leone Gambia Caribbean Sri Lanka India Bangladesh Pakistan Malta Southern England South West and Channel Islands South East England Yorkshire Scotland South Scotland North Wales South Midland East South Lancashire Republic of Ireland Northern Ireland North West England and the Isle of Man Northern England Tanzania

Our clubs

Here is a list of Clubs within our Federation of Soroptimist International Great Britain and Ireland (SIGBI).  Where a Club has their own website, please follow the link to find out more about the Club itself.  To contact a club without a website please contact us.

If there is not currently a Club in your town, then please see our list of Proposed New Clubs to see if one is starting up soon.  Some proposed clubs may post information about their next meeting, so if a club is in your area, watch out for details.

For countries outside of SIGBI please go to the Soroptimist International website .

Soroptimist International Great Britain and Ireland

All the Clubs in the UK are part of the UK Programme Action Committee (UKPAC), and work together on projects of particular relevance to the UK.  Please see the UKPAC Website for more details.

Cheshire, North Wales and Wirral

AngleseyBangor and District, BebingtonBirkenheadChester, Denbigh, Ruthin and District, Ellesmere Port and DistrictHeswall and District, Llandudno and DistrictNantwich and DistrictNorthwich and DistrictRhyl and DistrictRuncorn, Frodsham and DistrictSouth CaernarvonshireWallasey, Wrexham.

London Anglia

CambridgeChelmsfordColchester and DistrictEnfield and DistrictGreat YarmouthIpswich and DistrictKing’s Lynn, London EastNorwich,Southend-on-Sea and District.

London Chilterns

Aylesbury and DistrictBedfordHertford and DistrictHigh Wycombe and District, London Central and South WestLondon GreaterMilton Keynes, Newbury and DistrictOxford and DistrictSlough, Windsor and MaidenheadSt Albans and DistrictThames Valley.

Midland Arden

Birmingham CentralBromsgrove and Redditch,Coventry, Hereford and District, Kenilworth and DistrictKidderminster and District, RugbySolihull and District,Stourbridge and DistrictStratford-upon-Avon and District, Worcester and District.

Midland Chase

Bilston and DistrictBurton Upon TrentCannock and DistrictLichfield, Newcastle and DistrictStafford, Staffordshire Moorlands,Sutton ColdfieldTamworthWalsallWolverhampton, The Wrekin.

Midland East

Amber ValleyBuxton and DistrictChesterfield and DistrictDerbyThe DukeriesKetteringLeicesterLincoln and District, Loughborough, Mansfield and DistrictNottingham,Peterborough.

North West England and the Isle of Man

Amounderness, Blackburn, Blackpool and District, The FyldeGarstangGrange-over-SandsLancaster, Morecambe and HeyshamPendlesidePrestonRishton and Great Harwood, RossendaleWindermere and District.

Northern England

CarlisleCockermouth and District, Darlington and DistrictDurham,MiddlesbroughNewcastle Upon TynePenrith and DistrictSouth Shields and DistrictStockton-on-TeesSunderland, TynedaleTynemouth, Whitley Bay and District.

Northern Ireland

BallymenaBallymoney and DistrictBangor, Belfast, Downpatrick, Dungannon, Enniskillen and DistrictLisburn and District, Londonderry, Lurgan, Newry and Mourne, Portadown

Republic of Ireland

Athlone and District, Ballina and District, Ballinasloe and District, Bandon and District, Bray and District, Castlebar, Cork, DroghedaDublin, Dungarvan and DistrictEnnis and District, Killarney and District, Limerick and District, Mullingar and District, North Kildare, Wexford.

Scotland North

AberdeenCrieffDundeeEaster RossInverness and NairnPerth.

Scotland South

DunfermlineEdinburgh, Falkirk, Girvan and District, Glasgow City, HamiltonKirkcaldy, Kirkintilloch and District, PaisleyWest Lothian.

South East England

Ashford (Kent), Bromley, CanterburyCroydon and District, East GrinsteadEastbourne and DistrictFolkestone, Gravesend and District, Lewes and District, MaidstoneThe Medway TownsSevenoaks, Tunbridge Wells and District.

South Lancashire

Ashton-under-Lyne, BoltonBootle, BuryCrosbyLeigh and District, LiverpoolManchesterRamsbottom, SouthportSt HelensStockport, Warrington, WidnesWigan.

South West and Channel Islands

Barnstaple and DistrictBath, BristolBrixhamCheltenham and DistrictCirencester and DistrictGuernseyJersey,Plymouth and DistrictSt Austell and DistrictSwindon and DistrictTaunton, Tiverton and DistrictTorquay and DistrictWeston-Super-MareYeovil, Sherborne and Districts.

Southern England

Bournemouth, Chichester and District, Epsom and District, Poole, Salisbury, Solent East, Southampton and DistrictSurrey HillsWeybridge and District, , Winchester and DistrictWoking and District.

Wales South

Aberdare and District, Abergavenny and DistrictBarry and District,Bridgend and DistrictCardiff and District, Cardigan and District, Cwmbran and District, Fishguard and District, GlamorganHaverfordwest and District, Milford Haven, NeathPontypridd and DistrictPort TalbotSwansea, Tenby and District.


Beverley and DistrictBingleyBradfordCastleford, Normanton and DistrictDewsbury, Garforth Elmet, Halifax,Hallamshire (Sheffield), Harrogate and DistrictHuddersfieldIlkley, KeighleyLeeds, Northallerton and District, Richmond and Dales, Scarborough Y, SelbySheffield, Skipton-in-CravenWakefield, York Ebor.

SIGBI Worldwide


Chittagong, Dhaka, Dhanmondi.


Bamenda, Bonaberi-Douala, Kumba, Yaounde.


Anguilla – Anguilla.
Barbados – Barbados, Jamestown.
Grenada – Grenada.
Jamaica – Jamaica Kingston, Jamaica Mandeville, Mid-Eastern Jamaica, Northern Jamaica, Western Jamaica.
St Vincent and the Grenadines – St Vincent and the Grenadines.
Trinidad and Tobago AnaparimaChaguanas, Esperance, Newtown, Port of Spain, San Fernando, Scarborough, St Augustine.
Turks and Caicos – Grand Turk, Providenciales, South Caicos.




Bangalore, Bombay Chembur, Bombay North, Bombay West, Burdwan, Calcutta, Chennai (Madras), Chennai Downtown, Hyderabad, Madurai, PunePune Metro East, South Kolkata, Whitefield.






Ipsae, Port Louis.




Abuja, Apapa, Asaba, AwkaEko, Enugu Coal City, Gwarinpa, Ikeja, Ikoyi, Lagos, Lagos Mainland, Nnewi, Onitsha Niger, OsogboSurulere.


Gandhara, Hyderabad Central, Karachi Central.





South Africa

Cape of Good Hope, Durban, Grahamstown, Johannesburg and District, King Sabata Dalindyebo, Mafikeng, Port Elizabeth, Pretoria, Tshwane Pretoria.

Sri Lanka





Lira, Masaka, Tororo


Bulawayo, Harare, Kwe Kwe and District, Uyanda (Harare), Vabatsiri.