Skip links


Club Diary 2019 – 2020

Meeting 7pm for 7.30pm
Date Venue: Home of Speaker
Monday 13 May SK Shirley Hallam Regional President
Monday 10 June JB Ann Ford – Period Poverty
Monday 8 July HS Sarah Wilson – Refugees
Monday 12 August Summer Outing TBA
Monday 9 September KT Amy Bray – Another Weigh
Monday 14 October TBA Projects heard about so far TBC
Monday 11 November PN Members own interests TBC
Monday 9 December JL Christmas Wine & Cheese Fundraising Guests
Monday 13 January 2020 TBA Members own interests TBC
Monday 10 February TBA Discuss Projects heard about so far TBC
Monday 9 March TBA Speaker TBA
Monday 16 April TBA AGM