When we meet


We are currently  holding our meetings on the fourth Monday of the month at 7.00pm  in the Chelsea Room of the Red Lion Hotel, Milford Street, Salisbury. Directions here. Buy a drink or a coffee at the bar and bring it through with you. Meals can also be ordered at the bar if you wish to eat.

Please contact us in advance at sarumsoropts@gmail.com to let us know you are coming along so we can look out for you!

Our next meeting is on Monday 27 January at 7pm. Do join us in the hotel’s 1220 bar for a coffee or a drink from 6.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Further dates in 2020:

  • Monday 24 February
  • Monday 23 March
  • Monday 27 April (AGM)
  • Monday 18 May
  • Monday 22 June
  • Monday 27 July
  • Monday 24 August
  • Monday 28 September
  • Monday 26 October
  • Monday 23 November

We have lots of interesting projects underway which you can get involved with and we are always on the look out for new ideas, campaigns and worthy causes to support. There is no better time to come along, meet us and see if you would like to be part of the newest women’s club in Salisbury!

 

President Elect Teresa, Regional President Barbara, Federation President Sue and SI Salisbury President Lisa at the Chartering Ceremony