Officers and post holders 2017-2018

Executive of SI Selby 2019-2020
President                                     Sandra Hills
Presidents Elect.                          NONE
VicePresidents                  Judy Kent/ Pauline Virgo
Immediate Past Presidents.       Hazel Calvert/Kathryn Hutchinson
Secretary                                    Pauline Virgo                                                                                                                                     Treasurer                                     Judith Chilvers
Chair of Programme Action        Judy Kent
Chair of Social & Events              Christine Leonard
Chair of Membership, Marketing, Care and Concern Executive committee

Chair of Finance                           Jackie Grey

Other Roles held within the Club
You Are Invited To….                    Rita Pearson
Attendance Book                         Jean Monro
Regional Reps. 1.Pat Griffiths 2. Judith Cooke
Friendship Link Contacts
SI Frankenthal, Germany         Hilary Putman                                                              Lesley Berry
SI Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine    Jackie Grey/Hilary Putman
SI Central Birmingham             Jean Monro
SI Gold Coast, Australia           Pauline Virgo                                                               SI Morecambe & Heysham       Pauline Virgo