Skip links

Officers and Post Holders

Executive of SI Selby 2020-2021

President The Executive Officers are running SI Selby for the next Year
President Elect
Vice President
Immediate Past President  Sandra Hills
Secretary Hilary Putman
Treasurer Hazel Calvert

June Bryan

Programme Action Pat Griffiths

Jennie Collins

Social and Events Kathryn Hutchinson

Lynne Blake

Planning Pam Middlebrook

Judith Cook

Regional Representatives Judith Cook

Maggie Beal

Other Roles held within the Club

You Are Invited To…. Rita Pearson
Care and Concern Rita Pearson
Minute Taker Jane Bell
Attendance Book Jean Monro
Chair of Finance
Web Mistress Lindsay Green

Friendship Link Contacts

SI Frankenthal, Germany Hilary Putman
SI Dnepro, Ukraine Jackie Grey/Hilary Putman
SI Gold Coast, Australia
SI Nelson, New Zealand
SI Central Birmingham Jean Monro
SI Morecambe & Heysham