Club Officers

Executive Committee 2018 – 2019              

President The club is lead by the Exec
Immediate Past President Amanda Barnes-Andrews
Presidents Elect To be appointed
Vice-President Vacancy
Hon. Secretary Liz Porter;  2 yrs, into second year

Assistant secretary: Doreen Davies


Hon. Treasurer Treasurer: Jenny Titcombe

PAC Officer and Regional Rep

Friendship Link coordinator

Tref Mitchell

Tref Mitchell

Web Site Yvonne Richardson
 Executive members Jean Edwardes
Liz Porter, Yvonne Richardson
 Interlink/Coffee Group coordinator Marcia Sibley
Minute secretary Lesley Courtney
 Regional Council Reps Trefenna Mitchell