Club Officers 2017 – 2018

We are an international club that runs on agreed business-like proceedings.
We have an Executive Committee to make sure that our business is properly considered – they meet every month and report back to the club for discussion – EVERY MEMBER COUNTS!
Our club Business meetings are efficiently run and never become tedious!


Club Officers:

Sharon Richardson
read what Sharon says about us


Past President


 Margaret Sandercock
President Elect

Vice Presidents


 Sharon Spivey

Jackie Daniels & Jill Healey

Programme Action Officer

Cathy Cottridge

Beryl Haisman-Baker
Membership Officer

Lynne Fyson
Additional members:

Mary-Jo Clayton

Paddy Fairhead

Janet Reynolds

Susan Sandercock & Margaret Sandercock
 Social  …  Jackie Daniels
Regional Representatives:    (from October)
Therese Tehhan   Margaret Sandercock


Friendship Links

Jan Payne
Meal Bookings

Paddy Fairhead