IIP Diary 2014-15


Diary of Events

 

Friday 14 November
SI Brixham 66th Anniversary Dinner
 
Saturday 29 November
SI St Austell 37th Charter Lunch
Lanhydrock Hotel
 
Saturday 7 February
New Members Day
St James’ Church Hall, Tiverton. EX16 4HJ
 
Saturday 21 February
SI Plymouth 85th Anniversary Dinner
Borringdon Park Golf Club. PL7 4QG
 
Saturday 28 February
New Members Day
Falfield Village Hall, Falfield, South Gloucestershire
 
Saturday 21 March
Regional Meeting
Taunton Catholic Centre. TA1 3NR
 
Sunday 22 March SI Bath 90th Anniversary Lunch
The Centurion Hotel. BA3 4BD.
 
Saturday 28 March SI Tiverton President’s Night
Best Western Tiverton Hotel.
 
Sunday 7 June
SI Cirencester Anniversary Lunch
 
Friday 12 – Sunday 14 June
Jersey Friendship Weekend
 
Friday 19 – Sunday 21 June
SI St Austell AGM, Conference & Friendship
Weekend
 
July 9 – 12
International Convention – Istanbul
 
Saturday 19 September
Regional Meeting
Taunton Catholic Centre. TA1 3NR
 
Saturday 23 September
SI Guernsey Speaker Supper.
Rocquette’s Hotel, St Peter’s Port