Regional Officers 2018-19


PRESIDENTS
November 2018 – January 2019:
Mrs Kay Turner
Email: kay.turner31@yahoo.co.uk
Club: SI St Austell & District
Mrs Wendy Plaice
Email: wendy_plaice@hotmail.com
Club: SI St Austell & District
February – April 2019:
Mrs Sue Perry
Email: sue@sueperry-clifton.co.uk
Club: SI Bristol
May – July 2019:
Mrs Audrey Taylor
Email: audreymusicworks@hotmail.com
Club: SI Brixham
August – October 2019:
Mrs Jackie Mosedale
Email: jackiemosedale@gmail.com
Club: SI Yeovil, Sherborne & Districts

PRESIDENT ELECT Mrs Margaret Parkinson
Email: mrsp304@gmail.com
Club: SI Plymouth

VICE PRESIDENT Mrs Irene Hockin
Email: irene@ihockin.f9.co.uk
Club: SI Barnstaple

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Mrs Daphne Dowsing
Email: daphnestherapies@hotmail.com
Club: SI Tiverton

TREASURER Miss Janet Diffell
Email: janetdiffell@btinternet.com
Club: SI Bath

HON SECRETARY Mrs Catherine Hannaford
Email: catherine.hannaford@yahoo.co.uk
Club: SI St Austell and District

PROGRAMME ACTION OFFICER Miss Diane Hill
Email: dianehill@dianehill.plus.com
Club: SI Bristol

MEMBERSHIP and DEVELOPMENT OFFICER Mrs Shirley Alexander
Email: shirley.alexander@yahoo.co.uk
Club: SI Cirencester and District

FEDERATION COUNCILLOR Mrs Jackie Theobald
Email: siyeovil@hotmail.co.uk
Club: SI Yeovil, Sherborne and Districts

WEBSITE and COMMUNICATIONS Mrs Sally Williams
Email: swciregion@outlook.com
Club: SI Taunton

BENEVOLENT FUND REPRESENTATIVE (Non Executive position) Miss Vanessa Billing
Email: ness2109@btinternet.com
Club: SI Barnstaple