Regional Officers 2019-20


PRESIDENT Mrs Margaret Parkinson
Email: mrsp304@gmail.com
Club: SI Plymouth

PRESIDENT ELECT Mrs Irene Hockin
Email: irene@ihockin.f9.co.uk
Club: SI Barnstaple & District

VICE PRESIDENT VACANT

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENTS
Mrs Kay Turner
Email: kay.turner31@yahoo.co.uk
Club: SI St Austell & District
Mrs Wendy Plaice
Email: wendy_plaice@hotmail.com
Club: SI St Austell & District
Mrs Sue Perry
Email: sue@sueperry-clifton.co.uk
Club: SI Bristol
Mrs Audrey Taylor
Email: audreymusicworks@hotmail.com
Club: SI Brixham
Mrs Jackie Mosedale
Email: jackiemosedale@gmail.com
Club: SI Yeovil, Sherborne & Districts

TREASURER Miss Janet Diffell
Email: janetdiffell@btinternet.com
Club: SI Bath

HON SECRETARY Mrs Catherine Hannaford
Email: catherine.hannaford@yahoo.co.uk
Club: SI St Austell and District

PROGRAMME ACTION OFFICER Miss Diane Hill
Email: dianehill@dianehill.plus.com
Club: SI Bristol

MEMBERSHIP and DEVELOPMENT OFFICER Mrs Kay Turner
Email: kay.turner31@yahoo.co.uk
Club: SI St Austell & District

FEDERATION COUNCILLOR Mrs Jackie Theobald
Email: siyeovil@hotmail.co.uk
Club: SI Yeovil, Sherborne and Districts

WEBSITE and COMMUNICATIONS VACANT

BENEVOLENT FUND REPRESENTATIVE (Non Executive position) Miss Vanessa Billing
Email: ness2109@btinternet.com
Club: SI Barnstaple & District