Skip links


SW&CI Officers 2019-20

SOROPTIMIST INTERNATIONAL OF SOUTH WEST AND CHANNEL ISLANDS 
LIST OF REGIONAL OFFICERS 2019/2020
 
PRESIDENT Mrs Margaret Parkinson
Email: mrsp304@gmail.com
Club: SI Plymouth
PRESIDENT  ELECT Mrs. Irene Hockin
Email: irene@ihockin.f9.co.uk
Club: SI Barnstaple & District
VICE PRESIDENT Mrs Jackie Theobald
Email: jackie.theobald1@sky.com
Club: SI Yeovil, Sherborne & District
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENTS
Mrs Kay Turner
Email: kay.turner31@yahoo.co.uk
Club: SI St Austell & District
Mrs Wendy Plaice
Email: wendy_plaice@hotmail.com
Club: SI St Austell & District
February, March & April 2019
Mrs Sue Perry
Email: sue@sueperry-clifton.co.uk
Club: SI Bristol
May, June, July 2019
Mrs Audrey Taylor
Email: audreymusicworks@hotmail.com
Club: SI Brixham
August, September, October 2019
Mrs Jackie Mosedale
Email: jackiemosedale@gmail.com
Club: SI Yeovil, Sherborne & District
HON TREASURER   Miss Janet Diffell
Email: janetdiffell@btinternet.com
Club: SI Bath & District
HON SECRETARY   Mrs Catherine Hannaford
Email: catherine.hannaford@yahoo.co.uk
Club: St Austell & District
PROGRAMME ACTION OFFICER  Miss Diane Hill
Email: dkhill@dianehill.plus.com
Club: SI Bath & District
MEMBERSHIP and DEVELOPMENT OFFICER  Mrs Kay Turner
Email  kay.turner31@yahoo.co.uk
Club: SI St Austell & District
WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR    VACANT