Skip links

Regional Presidents 2018-19

This year we have five members sharing the role of Regional President.

Nov 18-Jan 19 – Kay Turner and Wendy Plaice of SI St Austell & District

Feb 19-Apr 19 – Sue Perry of SI Bristol

May 19-Jul 19 – Audrey Taylor of SI Brixham

Aug 19-Oct 19 – Jackie Mosedale of SI Yeovil, Sherborne & Districts

(L-R) Kay Turner, Wendy Plaice, Sue Perry, Audrey Taylor, Jackie Mosedale