Skip links


The 17 regions and their clubs in the UK, Websites, Facebook and Twitter

UKPAC

Let’s make it happen

Let’s create the future

London Anglia sigbi.org/london-anglia facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-London-Anglia-Region-143964902466906/
Cambridge sigbi.org/cambridge
Chelmsford & District sigbi.org/chelmsford @si_chelmsford 
Colchester & District sigbi.org/colchester-and-district
Enfield & District sigbi.org/enfield
Great Yarmouth sigbi.org/great-yarmouth https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistInternationalGreatYarmouth @SIGtYarmouth
Ipswich & District sigbi.org/ipswich-and-district @SI_Ipswich 
King’s Lynn sigbi.org/kings-lynn facebook.com/SIKingsLynn @SIKingsLynn
London East sigbi.org/east-london facebook.com/SIEastLondon https://twitter.com/SIEastLondon
Norwich sigbi.org/norwich facebook.com/SI-Norwich-1682468018692188
Southend-on-Sea & District sigbi.org/southend-on-sea-and-district facebook.com/Southend-Soroptimists-599827180354017 @SISouthend
London Chilterns sigbi.org/london-chilterns facebook.com/silondonchilterns @SoroptimistLC
Aylesbury & District sigbi.org/aylesbury
Bedford sigbi.org/bedford
Hertford & District sigbi.org/hertford-and-district
High Wycombe & District c sigbi.org/high-wycombe-and-district @SoroptimistHWy
London Central & South West sigbi.org/london-central-and-southwest facebook.com/SI-Central-and-South-West-London-Club-698637130318123/ @SICSWLondon1
London Greater sigbi.org/london-greater
Milton Keynes sigbi.org/milton-keynes facebook.com/soroptimistsMK @SIMiltonKeynes
Newbury & District sigbi.org/newbury-and-district
Oxford & District sigbi.org/oxford-and-district facebook.com/groups/133551066666701/?fref=nf @SIOD56
Slough, Windsor & Maidenhead sigbi.org/slough-windsor-and-maidenhead
St Albans & District sigbi.org/st-albans-and-district facebook.com/sistalbans @SIStAlbans
Thames Valley sigbi.org/thames-valley
Midland Arden sigbi.org/midland-arden www.facebook.com/SIMidlandArden/?__tn__=%2Cd%2CP-R&eid=ARC-6nqHIKUg5ueQNr9Pa5zsjqS0QTFmuMNZeF0oYGd881p10L5dME7tRsXkSyNeM5mX-cMkUunjDqr_ @SI_MidlandArden
Bromsgrove & Redditch sigbi.org/bromsgrove-and-redditch
Coventry sigbi.org/coventry @SICoventry
Hereford & District
Kenilworth & District sigbi.org/kenilworth-and-district facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008227187620&ref=br_rs @Kenilworth
Kidderminster & District sigbi.org/kidderminster-and-district @jjcdormer
Medway & Maidstone
Rugby sigbi.org/rugby @RugbySorops
Solihull & District si-solihull.org.uk facebook.com/si.solihull @SI_Solihull
Stourbridge & District sigbi.org/stourbridge facebook.com/SIStourbridge @SiStourbridge
Stratford-upon-Avon & District sigbi.org/stratford-upon-avon @SIStratfordupon Avon
Worcester & District sigbi.org/worcester
Midland Chase sigbi.org/midland-chase
Bilston & District sigbi.org/bilston-and-district facebook.com/soroptimistinternationalbilston @sibilston
Burton upon Trent sigbi.org/burton-upon-trent
Lichfield and District sigbi.org/lichfield facebook.com/LICHFIELDSOROPTIMIST
Cannock & District sigbi.org/cannock-and-district facebook.com/SICannock @SICannock
Stafford Staffordshire sigbi.org/stafford https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-Stafford-314306666072608/
Moorlands Sutton Coldfield Tamworth sigbi.org/sutton-coldfield @SISuttonCField
Wolverhampton sigbi.org/wolverhampton facebook.com/soroptimistinternationalwolverhampton
Wrekin The sigbi.org/thewrekin facebook.com/pg/SoroptimistTheWrekin/about/
Midland East sigbi.org/midland-east
Amber Valley sigbi.org/amber-valley
Buxton & District https://sigbi.org/buxton-and-district
Chesterfield & District sigbi.org/chesterfield-and-district @ChesterfieldSi
Derby sigbi.org/derby/
The Dukeries sigbi.org/the-dukeries
Kettering & District sigbi.org/kettering
Leicester sigbi.org/leicester facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-Leicester-1062793233742102/
Lincoln & District sigbi.org/lincoln-and-district/
Loughborough
Mansfield & District sigbi.org/mansfield
Nottingham sigbi.org/nottingham facebook.com/Nottingham-Soroptimists-1581509745432889/ @sinottingham1
Peterborough sigbi.org/peterborough facebook.com/si.peterborough
North West England & The Isle Of Man sigbi.org/north-west-england-and-the-isle-of-man facebook.com/SoroptimistsNWengland @NWEnglandSoro
Amounderness facebook.com/SIAmounderness @SIAmounderness
Blackburn sigbi.org/blackburn https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistInternationalBlackburn https://twitter.com/sistersorop
Blackpool & District sigbi.org/blackpool-and-district
Fylde The sigbi.org/the-fylde https://sigbi.org/the-fylde/# @SIFylde
Garstang sigarstang.org.uk/ facebook.com/SoroptimistsGarstang/ @GarstangSoropt
Grange-over-Sands sigbi.org/grange-over-sands https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-Grange-over-Sands-1503894313243158/ @SIGrangeoSands
Lancaster https://sigbi.org/lancaster/
Morecambe & Heysham sigbi.org/morecambe-and-heysham
Pendleside sigbi.org/pendleside @sipendleside1
Preston sigbi.org/preston
Rishton & Great Harwood sigbi.org/rishton-and-great-harwood
Rossendale sigbi.org/rossendale https://www.facebook.com/valleysoroptimists/ @SIRossendale
Windermere & District sigbi.org/windermere
Northern England sigbi.org/northern-england facebook.com/NESoroptimist @NESoroptimists ‏
Carlisle

Soroptimistcarlisle.com

 

facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-Carlisle-1537656539832834/
Cockermouth & District cockermouthsoroptimists.co.uk/ facebook.com/cockermouthsoroptimists @SICockermouth
Darlington & District sigbi.org/darlington facebook.com/SIDarlington-278740615803144/ @DarlingtonSorop
Durham sigbi.org/durham facebook.com/SI-Durham-110334509364697 @DurhamSorops
Middlesbrough sigbi.org/middlesbrough facebook.com/middlesbroughsorops @SIMiddlesbrough
Newcastle upon Tyne sigbi.org/newcastle-upon-tyne facebook.com/NewcastleuponTyneSoroptimists @NewcastleSorop 1
Penrith & District sigbi.org/penrith-and-district
South Shields & District sigbi.org/south-shields https://www.facebook.com/South-Shields-Soroptimists-980896785286398/ @si_shields
Stockton-on-Tees sigbi.org/stockton-on-tees facebook.com/Soroptimists-Stockton-on-Tees-236879880014870/ @SIStocktontees
Sunderland sigbi.org/sunderland facebook.com/SunderlandSoroptimist/?ref=br_rs @soroptimist11
Tynedale sigbi.org/tynedale @SiTynedale
Tynemouth, Whitley Bay & District sigbi.org/tynemouth facebook.com/SI-Tynemouth-Whitley-Bay-District-1083273131729834/ @SoroptTynemouth
Northern Ireland sigbi.org/northern-ireland facebook.com/groups/BallymoneySoroptimist
Ballymena Ballymena
Ballymoney and District sigbi.org/ballymoney-and-district facebook.com/groups/BallymoneySoroptimist
Bangor Bangor
Belfast Downpatrick Belfast, Downpatrick
Dungannon Dungannon
Enniskillen & District Enniskillen and District
Lisburn & District sigbi.org/lisburn
Londonderry sigbi.org/londonderry
Lurgan sigbi.org/lurgan
Portadown Portadown
Scotland North sigbi.org/scotland-north
Aberdeen sigbi.org/aberdeen https://www.facebook.com/siaberdeen
Crieff sigbi.org/crieff https://twitter.com/SoroptimistInt4?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Eembeddedtimeline%7Ctwterm%5Eprofile%3ASoroptimistInt4&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fsigbi.org%2Fcrieff%2F
Dundee sigbi.org/dundee facebook.com/soroptimistclubdundee
Easter Ross sigbi.org/easter-ross
Inverness & Nairn sigbi.org/inverness-and-nairn
Perth sigbi.org/perth facebook.com/sigbiperth @SI_Perth
Scotland South sigbi.org/scotland-south facebook.com/SIScotlandSouth
Dunfermline sigbi.org/dunfermline facebook.com/SIDunf @SISistersid
Edinburgh sigbi.org/edinburgh
Falkirk sigbi.org/falkirk facebook.com/SIFalkirk
Girvan & District
Glasgow City sigbi.org/glasgow-city/ facebook.com/sigbi.glasgowcity @SIGlasgowCity
Hamilton sigbi.org/hamilton https://www.facebook.com/SIofHamilton/posts/3030150637077653
Kirkcaldy sigbi.org/kirkcaldy facebook.com/SIKirkcaldy
Kirkintilloch & District sigbi.org/kirkintilloch
Paisley sigbi.org/paisley facebook.com/SIPaisley
West Lothian sigbi.org/west-lothian facebook.com/SIWestLothian/
South East England shellbarn.co.uk/sisee
Bromley sigbi.org/bromley
Canterbury sigbi.org/canterbury facebook.com/CanterburySoroptimists @SICanterbury
Croydon & District sigbi.org/croydon-and-district facebook.com/sicroydonanddistrct @SICroydon
East Grinstead shellbarn.co.uk/SIEG/
Eastbourne & District sigbi.org/eastbourne facebook.com/soroptimistseastbourneanddistrict/ @SIEastbourne
Folkestone sigbi.org/folkestone facebook.com/sifolkestone @SI_Folkstone
Lewes & District shellbarn.co.uk/silewesresp3 facebook.com/SILewesandDistrict @SILewes
Medway Maidstone https://sigbi.org/medway-maidstone/ https://www.facebook.com/medwaysoroptimists
Sevenoaks sigbi.org/sevenoaks
Tunbridge Wells & District sigbi.org/tunbridge-wells facebook.com/soroptimist.tunbridgewells @SITWD
South Lancashire sigbi.org/south-lancashire facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011896906277 @SISouthLancs ‏
Ashton-under-Lyne sigbi.org/ashton-under-lyne facebook.com/ashton.soroptimists @ashtonsorops
Bolton sigbi.org/bolton
Bootle sigbi.org/bootle facebook.com/SI-Bootle-522475977867259/
Bury sigbi.org/bury
Crosby sigbi.org/crosby
Leigh & District sigbi.org/leigh https://www.facebook.com/Leighsoroptimist/
Liverpool sigbi.org/liverpool https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistManchester?ref=hl @Liverpool_si
Manchester sigbi.org/manchester @S_I_Manchester
Ramsbottom sigbi.org/ramsbottom @SI_Ramsbottom
Southport sigbi.org/southport
St Helens sigbi.org/sthelens @SiSthelens
Stockport sigbi.org/stockport facebook.com/SI-Stockport-283160978496381
Warrington sigbi.org/warrington https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-of-Warrington-117636108324959/ @Warringtonsi
Widnes sigbi.org/widnes facebook.com/Soroptimistwidnes/ @si_widnes
Wigan sigbi.org/wigan facebook.com/Soroptimist-Wigan-891696960904862 @siwigan1
South West & Channel Islands sigbi.org/swci
Barnstaple & District sigbi.org/barnstaple facebook.com/SIBarnstaple
Bath & District bathsoroptimists.org.uk @bathsorop
Bristol sigbi.org/bristol @si_bristol
Brixham https://www.sibrixham.org facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015119642196
Cheltenham & District sigbi.org/cheltenham sigbi.org/cheltenham-and-districtfacebook.com/soroptimistcheltenham @CheltenhamSI   
Cirencester & District sigbi.org/cirencester        @CirenSorops
Guernsey sigbi.org/guernsey facebook.com/SIGuernsey/ @Guernseysig
Jersey sigbi.org/jersey

 

 

Plymouth * District plymsorop.org.uk/ https://www.facebook.com/soroptimist.plymouth @SIPlymouth
St Austell & District sigbi.org/st-austell-and-district  facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-St-Austell-District-345596715548870/ @SoroptimistsC
Swindon & District sigbi.org/swindon-and-district
Taunton sigbi.org/taunton facebook.com/sitaunton@SITaunton
Tiverton & District sigbi.org/tiverton-and-district @SITiverton
Devon Torquay & District sigbi.org/torquay-and-district @soroptimist75
Weston Super Mare sigbi.org/weston-super-mare facebook.com/soroptimistswestonsupermare @SIWestonsMare
Yeovil Sherborne & Districts sigbi.org/yeovil-sherborne-and-districts
Southern England sigbi.org/southern-england
Bournemouth sigbi.org/bournemouth facebook.com/SoroptimistInternationalBournemouth @SIBournemouth
Epsom & District sigbi.org/epsom-and-district
Poole sigbi.org/poole
Solent East sigbi.org/solent-east facebook.com/sisolenteast
Surrey Hills Weybridge & District sigbi.org/surrey-hills
Winchester & District sigbi.org/winchester-and-district facebook.com/pages/Soroptimists-of-Winchester-District/1406615099606493 @si_winchester
Woking & District sigbi.org/woking-and-district  facebook.com/WokingSoroptimists @WokingSorop
Wales South sigbi.org/wales-south
Aberdare & District sigbi.org/aberdare
Abergavenny & District https://sigbi.org/abergavenny/
Barry & District sigbi.org/barry-and-district
Bridgend & District sigbi.org/bridgend-and-district
Cardiff & District sigbi.org/cardiff-and-district facebook.com/groups/130158323768408/ @SICardiff
South Cardigan & District
Cwmbran & District sigbi.org/cwmbran
Fishguard & District sigbi.org/fishguard facebook.com/groups/1766724703602853/
Glamorgan sigbi.org/glamorgan/ facebook.com/SIGlamorgan
Haverfordwest & District sigbi.org/haverfordwest
Milford Haven sigbi.org/milford-haven
Neath sigbi.org/neath
Pontypridd & District https://sigbi.org/pontypridd
Port Talbot sigbi.org/port-talbot
Swansea sigbi.org/swansea facebook.com/groups/136128756570247/
Tenby & District sigbi.org/tenby
Yorkshire sigbi.org/yorkshire facebook.com/groups/180573645328205/?fref=ts
Beverley & District sigbi.org/beverley-and-district
Bingley sigbi.org/bingley
Bradford sigbi.org/bradford
Dewsbury & District sigbi.org/dewsbury facebook.com/DewsburySoroptimists/ @SIDEWSBURY
Garforth Elmet sigbi.org/garforth-elmet
Halifax sigbi.org/halifax facebook.com/SiHalifax
Hallamshire (Sheffield) sigbi.org/hallamshire-sheffield facebook.com/SI-Hallamshire-1116828781804124/
Harrogate & District sigbi.org/harrogate facebook.com/groups/226944464006695/ @soroptimist80
Huddersfield sigbi.org/huddersfield
Ilkley sigbi.org/ilkley
Keighley sigbi.org/keighley
Leeds sigbi.org/leeds @SILeeds1
Northallerton & District sigbi.org/northallerton
Richmond & Dales sigbi.org/richmond-and-dales
Scarborough sigbi.org/scarborough facebook.com/groups/1476326966008630 @SiScarborough 
Selby sigbi.org/selby
Sheffield sigbi.org/sheffield
Skipton -in –Craven sigbi.org/skipton facebook.com/siskipton/
Wakefield sigbi.org/wakefield
York Ebor @Soroptimists