Skip links


The 17 regions and their clubs in the UK, Websites, Facebook and Twitter

Let’s make it happen

Let’s create the future

London Anglia sigbi.org/london-anglia facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-London-Anglia-Region-143964902466906/
Cambridge sigbi.org/cambridge https://www.facebook.com/CambridgeSoroptimists
Chelmsford & District sigbi.org/chelmsford https://www.facebook.com/ChelmsfordSoroptimists @si_chelmsford
Colchester & District sigbi.org/colchester-and-district https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistColchester
Enfield & District sigbi.org/enfield https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-of-Enfield-and-District-113774012760337
Great Yarmouth sigbi.org/great-yarmouth https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistInternationalGreatYarmouth @SIGtYarmouth
Ipswich & District sigbi.org/ipswich-and-district https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-of-Ipswich-886563241372151 @SI_Ipswich 
King’s Lynn sigbi.org/kings-lynn facebook.com/SIKingsLynn @SIKingsLynn
London East sigbi.org/east-london facebook.com/SIEastLondon https://twitter.com/SIEastLondon
Norwich sigbi.org/norwich facebook.com/SI-Norwich-1682468018692188
Southend-on-Sea & District sigbi.org/southend-on-sea-and-district facebook.com/Southend-Soroptimists-599827180354017 @SISouthend
London Chilterns sigbi.org/london-chilterns facebook.com/silondonchilterns @SoroptimistLC
Aylesbury & District sigbi.org/aylesbury https://twitter.com/SI_Aylesbury
Bedford sigbi.org/bedford
Hertford & District sigbi.org/hertford-and-district
High Wycombe & District c sigbi.org/high-wycombe-and-district https://www.facebook.com/groups/SIHighWycombe @SoroptimistHWy
London Central & South West sigbi.org/london-central-and-southwest facebook.com/SI-Central-and-South-West-London-Club-698637130318123/ @SICSWLondon1
London Greater sigbi.org/london-greater https://www.facebook.com/sigreaterlondon https://twitter.com/SGreaterlondon
Milton Keynes sigbi.org/milton-keynes facebook.com/soroptimistsMK @SIMiltonKeynes
Newbury & District sigbi.org/newbury-and-district https://www.facebook.com/NewburySoroptimists @NewburySoropti1
Oxford & District sigbi.org/oxford-and-district facebook.com/groups/133551066666701/?fref=nf @SIOD56
Slough, Windsor & Maidenhead sigbi.org/slough-windsor-and-maidenhead https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistsSloughWindsorMaidenhead https://twitter.com/SoroptimistInt3
St Albans & District sigbi.org/st-albans-and-district facebook.com/sistalbans @SIStAlbans
Thames Valley sigbi.org/thames-valley https://www.facebook.com/groups/477392799514685
Midland Arden sigbi.org/midland-arden www.facebook.com/SIMidlandArden/?__tn__=%2Cd%2CP-R&eid=ARC-6nqHIKUg5ueQNr9Pa5zsjqS0QTFmuMNZeF0oYGd881p10L5dME7tRsXkSyNeM5mX-cMkUunjDqr_ @SI_MidlandArden
Bromsgrove & Redditch sigbi.org/bromsgrove-and-redditch https://www.facebook.com/sigbibromsgroveandredditch
Coventry sigbi.org/coventry https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistCoventry @SICoventry
Hereford & District
Kenilworth & District sigbi.org/kenilworth-and-district facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008227187620&ref=br_rs @Kenilworth
Kidderminster & District sigbi.org/kidderminster-and-district https://www.facebook.com/SIKidderminster @jjcdormer
Rugby sigbi.org/rugby facebook.com/groups/193174054950685 @RugbySorops
Solihull & District si-solihull.org.uk facebook.com/si.solihull @SI_Solihull
Stourbridge & District sigbi.org/stourbridge facebook.com/SIStourbridge @SiStourbridge
Stratford-upon-Avon & District sigbi.org/stratford-upon-avon @SIStratfordupon Avon
Worcester & District sigbi.org/worcester
Midland Chase sigbi.org/midland-chase https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-of-Midland-Chase-Region-716060741898938 https://twitter.com/SI_MidlandChase
Bilston & District sigbi.org/bilston-and-district facebook.com/soroptimistinternationalbilston @sibilston
Burton upon Trent sigbi.org/burton-upon-trent https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-of-Burton-upon-Trent-and-District-943172222518704
Lichfield and District sigbi.org/lichfield facebook.com/LICHFIELDSOROPTIMIST https://twitter.com/SI_Lichfield
Cannock & District sigbi.org/cannock-and-district facebook.com/SICannock @SICannock
Stafford  sigbi.org/stafford https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-Stafford-314306666072608/
Sutton Coldfield sigbi.org/sutton-coldfield https://www.facebook.com/sigbisuttoncoldfield1 @SISuttonCField
Tamworth https://sigbi.org/tamworth/ https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011756228504
Wolverhampton sigbi.org/wolverhampton facebook.com/soroptimistinternationalwolverhampton
Wrekin The sigbi.org/thewrekin facebook.com/pg/SoroptimistTheWrekin/about/
Midland East sigbi.org/midland-east facebook.com/groups/197425563608512
Amber Valley sigbi.org/amber-valley https://www.facebook.com/groups/1040078722791027
Buxton & District https://sigbi.org/buxton-and-district
Chesterfield & District sigbi.org/chesterfield-and-district https://www.facebook.com/groups/1696970417209912 @ChesterfieldSi
Derby sigbi.org/derby/ https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-of-Derby-1771386856225527 https://twitter.com/DerbySorops
The Dukeries sigbi.org/the-dukeries
Kettering & District sigbi.org/kettering
Leicester sigbi.org/leicester facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-Leicester-1062793233742102/
Lincoln & District sigbi.org/lincoln-and-district/
Loughborough
Mansfield & District sigbi.org/mansfield https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-Mansfield-District-621225514558178
Nottingham sigbi.org/nottingham facebook.com/Nottingham-Soroptimists-1581509745432889/ @sinottingham1
Peterborough sigbi.org/peterborough facebook.com/si.peterborough https://twitter.com/SIPeterborough
North West England & The Isle Of Man sigbi.org/north-west-england-and-the-isle-of-man facebook.com/SoroptimistsNWengland @NWEnglandSoro
Amounderness facebook.com/SIAmounderness @SIAmounderness
Blackburn sigbi.org/blackburn https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistInternationalBlackburn https://twitter.com/sistersorop
Blackpool & District sigbi.org/blackpool-and-district https://www.facebook.com/blackpoolsorops https://twitter.com/SIBpool
Fylde The sigbi.org/the-fylde https://sigbi.org/the-fylde/# @SIFylde
Garstang sigarstang.org.uk/ facebook.com/SoroptimistsGarstang/ @GarstangSoropt
Grange-over-Sands sigbi.org/grange-over-sands https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-Grange-over-Sands-1503894313243158/ @SIGrangeoSands
Lancaster https://sigbi.org/lancaster/
Morecambe & Heysham sigbi.org/morecambe-and-heysham
Pendleside sigbi.org/pendleside https://www.facebook.com/SI-Pendleside-168515070180636 @sipendleside1
Preston sigbi.org/preston https://www.facebook.com/soroptimistspreston
Rishton & Great Harwood sigbi.org/rishton-and-great-harwood
Rossendale sigbi.org/rossendale https://www.facebook.com/valleysoroptimists/ @SIRossendale
Windermere & District sigbi.org/windermere
Northern England sigbi.org/northern-england facebook.com/NESoroptimist @NESoroptimists ‏
Carlisle Soroptimistcarlisle.com

 

facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-Carlisle-1537656539832834/
Cockermouth & District cockermouthsoroptimists.co.uk/ facebook.com/cockermouthsoroptimists @SICockermouth
Darlington & District sigbi.org/darlington facebook.com/SIDarlington-278740615803144/ @DarlingtonSorop
Durham sigbi.org/durham facebook.com/SI-Durham-110334509364697 @DurhamSorops
Middlesbrough sigbi.org/middlesbrough facebook.com/middlesbroughsorops @SIMiddlesbrough
Newcastle upon Tyne sigbi.org/newcastle-upon-tyne facebook.com/NewcastleuponTyneSoroptimists @NewcastleSorop 1
Penrith & District sigbi.org/penrith-and-district https://www.facebook.com/penrithsoroptimists
South Shields & District sigbi.org/south-shields https://www.facebook.com/South-Shields-Soroptimists-980896785286398/ @si_shields
Stockton-on-Tees sigbi.org/stockton-on-tees facebook.com/Soroptimists-Stockton-on-Tees-236879880014870/ @SIStocktontees
Sunderland sigbi.org/sunderland facebook.com/SunderlandSoroptimist/?ref=br_rs @soroptimist11
Tynedale sigbi.org/tynedale @SiTynedale
Tynemouth, Whitley Bay & District sigbi.org/tynemouth facebook.com/SI-Tynemouth-Whitley-Bay-District-1083273131729834/ @SoroptTynemouth
Northern Ireland sigbi.org/northern-ireland https://www.facebook.com/groups/BallymoneySoroptimist/ https://twitter.com/SoroptimistInt2
Ballymena Ballymena
Ballymoney and District sigbi.org/ballymoney-and-district facebook.com/groups/BallymoneySoroptimist
Bangor Bangor https://www.facebook.com/BangorSorop https://twitter.com/SIBangorNI
Belfast

Downpatrick

https://sigbi.org/northern-ireland/northern-ireland-clubs-2/si-belfast/

https://sigbi.org/northern-ireland/northern-ireland-clubs-2/si-downpatrick-district/

https://www.facebook.com/soroptimistbelfast/

https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-Downpatrick-District-1352962351412687

 

 

https://twitter.com/SoroptimistBFS
Dungannon Dungannon https://www.facebook.com/groups/1923289987887734/
Enniskillen & District Enniskillen and District
Lisburn & District sigbi.org/lisburn https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-Lisburn-1675241732761364/
Londonderry sigbi.org/londonderry
Lurgan sigbi.org/lurgan
Portadown sigbi.org/portadown/ https://www.facebook.com/si.portadown.3
Scotland North sigbi.org/scotland-north https://www.facebook.com/SIScotlandNorth
Aberdeen sigbi.org/aberdeen https://www.facebook.com/siaberdeen
Crieff sigbi.org/crieff https://www.facebook.com/sigbicrieff https://twitter.com/SoroptimistInt4
Dundee sigbi.org/dundee facebook.com/soroptimistclubdundee
Easter Ross sigbi.org/easter-ross https://www.facebook.com/easterrosssoroptimists
Inverness & Nairn sigbi.org/inverness-and-nairn
Perth sigbi.org/perth facebook.com/sigbiperth @SI_Perth
Scotland South sigbi.org/scotland-south facebook.com/SIScotlandSouth
Dunfermline sigbi.org/dunfermline facebook.com/SIDunf @SISistersid
Edinburgh sigbi.org/edinburgh https://www.facebook.com/SIEdinburghScotland
Falkirk sigbi.org/falkirk facebook.com/SIFalkirk
Dumfries & Galloway

Girvan & District

https://sigbi.org/dumfries-galloway/
Glasgow City sigbi.org/glasgow-city/ facebook.com/sigbi.glasgowcity @SIGlasgowCity
Hamilton sigbi.org/hamilton https://www.facebook.com/SIofHamilton/posts/3030150637077653
Kirkcaldy sigbi.org/kirkcaldy facebook.com/SIKirkcaldy
Kirkintilloch & District sigbi.org/kirkintilloch https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-Kirkintilloch-and-District-585630991595028
Paisley sigbi.org/paisley facebook.com/SIPaisley https://twitter.com/SiPaisley
West Lothian sigbi.org/west-lothian facebook.com/SIWestLothian/
South East England shellbarn.co.uk/sisee https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistInternationalSEE https://twitter.com/SI_SouthEast
Bromley sigbi.org/bromley https://www.facebook.com/Bromley-Soroptimists-101916581730027
Canterbury sigbi.org/canterbury facebook.com/CanterburySoroptimists @SICanterbury
Croydon & District sigbi.org/croydon-and-district facebook.com/sicroydonanddistrct @SICroydon
East Grinstead shellbarn.co.uk/SIEG/ https://www.facebook.com/groups/2141653489494826/
Eastbourne & District sigbi.org/eastbourne facebook.com/soroptimistseastbourneanddistrict/ @SIEastbourne
Folkestone sigbi.org/folkestone facebook.com/sifolkestone @SI_Folkstone
Lewes & District shellbarn.co.uk/silewesresp3 facebook.com/SILewesandDistrict @SILewes
Thanet
Medway Maidstone https://sigbi.org/medway-maidstone/ https://www.facebook.com/medwaysoroptimists
Sevenoaks sigbi.org/sevenoaks
Tunbridge Wells & District sigbi.org/tunbridge-wells facebook.com/soroptimist.tunbridgewells @SITWD
South Lancashire sigbi.org/south-lancashire facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011896906277 @SISouthLancs ‏
Ashton-under-Lyne sigbi.org/ashton-under-lyne facebook.com/ashton.soroptimists @ashtonsorops
Bolton sigbi.org/bolton https://www.facebook.com/soroptimistinternationalbolton
Bootle sigbi.org/bootle facebook.com/SI-Bootle-522475977867259/
Bury sigbi.org/bury
Crosby sigbi.org/crosby https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistCrosby https://twitter.com/SoroptimistL23
Leigh & District sigbi.org/leigh https://www.facebook.com/Leighsoroptimist/
Liverpool sigbi.org/liverpool https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistManchester?ref=hl @Liverpool_si
Manchester sigbi.org/manchester https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistManchester @S_I_Manchester
Ramsbottom sigbi.org/ramsbottom https://www.facebook.com/Ramsbottom-Soroptimists-413304965887515 @SI_Ramsbottom
Southport sigbi.org/southport https://www.facebook.com/sisouthport https://twitter.com/SouthportSorop1
St Helens sigbi.org/sthelens https://www.facebook.com/soroptimist.sthelens.3 @SiSthelens
Stockport sigbi.org/stockport facebook.com/SI-Stockport-283160978496381
Warrington sigbi.org/warrington https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-of-Warrington-117636108324959/ @Warringtonsi
Widnes sigbi.org/widnes facebook.com/Soroptimistwidnes/ @si_widnes
Wigan sigbi.org/wigan facebook.com/Soroptimist-Wigan-891696960904862 @siwigan1
South West & Channel Islands sigbi.org/swci
Barnstaple & District sigbi.org/barnstaple facebook.com/SIBarnstaple
Bath & District bathsoroptimists.org.uk https://www.facebook.com/Bathsoroptimists @bathsorop
Bristol sigbi.org/bristol https://www.facebook.com/sibristol @si_bristol
Brixham https://www.sibrixham.org facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015119642196
Cheltenham & District sigbi.org/cheltenham sigbi.org/cheltenham-and-districtfacebook.com/soroptimistcheltenham @CheltenhamSI   
Cirencester & District sigbi.org/cirencester https://www.facebook.com/soroptimistcirencester        @CirenSorops
Guernsey sigbi.org/guernsey facebook.com/SIGuernsey/ @Guernseysig
Jersey sigbi.org/jersey  

 

Plymouth * District plymsorop.org.uk/ https://www.facebook.com/soroptimist.plymouth @SIPlymouth
St Austell & District sigbi.org/st-austell-and-district  facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-St-Austell-District-345596715548870/ @SoroptimistsC
Swindon & District sigbi.org/swindon-and-district https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-of-Swindon-and-District-117436494944411
Taunton sigbi.org/taunton facebook.com/sitaunton@SITaunton https://twitter.com/SITaunton
Tiverton & District sigbi.org/tiverton-and-district https://www.facebook.com/tivertonsoroptimist @SITiverton
Devon Torquay & District sigbi.org/torquay-and-district https://www.facebook.com/Torquay-and-District-Soroptimist-Club-251909801662411 @soroptimist75
Weston Super Mare sigbi.org/weston-super-mare facebook.com/soroptimistswestonsupermare @SIWestonsMare
Yeovil Sherborne & Districts sigbi.org/yeovil-sherborne-and-districts
Southern England sigbi.org/southern-england facebook.com/groups/1596700810619893 @SSoroptimists
Bournemouth sigbi.org/bournemouth facebook.com/SoroptimistInternationalBournemouth @SIBournemouth
Epsom & District sigbi.org/epsom-and-district https://www.facebook.com/EpsomSorops

 

@EpsomSorops
Poole sigbi.org/poole https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-Poole-10150131640695075 https://twitter.com/SoroptPoole
Salisbury

Solent East

https://sigbi.org/salisbury/

sigbi.org/solent-east

https://www.facebook.com/SIGBISalisbury

facebook.com/sisolenteast

http://@SarumSorops

 

Surrey Hills sigbi.org/surrey-hills https://www.facebook.com/groups/surreyhillssoroptimists
Weybridge & District https://sigbi.org/weybridge/ https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistsWeybridge
Winchester & District https://www.facebook.com/soroptimistsofwinchester/ https://twitter.com/si_winchester @si_winchester
Woking & District sigbi.org/woking-and-district facebook.com/WokingSoroptimists @WokingSorop
Wales South sigbi.org/wales-south facebook.com/groups/297348059296/
Aberdare & District sigbi.org/aberdare
Abergavenny & District https://sigbi.org/abergavenny/
Barry & District sigbi.org/barry-and-district https://www.facebook.com/1sibarry
Bridgend & District sigbi.org/bridgend-and-district https://www.facebook.com/BridgendSoroptimists https://twitter.com/si_bridgend
Cardiff & District sigbi.org/cardiff-and-district facebook.com/groups/130158323768408/ @SICardiff
South Cardigan & District
Cwmbran & District sigbi.org/cwmbran
Fishguard & District sigbi.org/fishguard facebook.com/groups/1766724703602853/
Glamorgan sigbi.org/glamorgan/ facebook.com/SIGlamorgan https://twitter.com/GlamorganSi
Haverfordwest & District sigbi.org/haverfordwest
Milford Haven sigbi.org/milford-haven
Neath sigbi.org/neath https://www.facebook.com/NeathSoroptimists https://twitter.com/SoroptNeath
Pontypridd & District https://sigbi.org/pontypridd
Port Talbot sigbi.org/port-talbot https://www.facebook.com/groups/500033503863879 https://twitter.com/port_talbot
Swansea sigbi.org/swansea facebook.com/groups/136128756570247/ https://twitter.com/angelaball21
Tenby & District sigbi.org/tenby
Yorkshire sigbi.org/yorkshire facebook.com/groups/180573645328205/?fref=ts @SIYorkshire
Beverley & District sigbi.org/beverley-and-district https://twitter.com/SIBeverleyDis
Bingley sigbi.org/bingley https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-of-Bingley-135215496833708
Bradford sigbi.org/bradford https://www.facebook.com/soroptimistinternationalbradford
Dewsbury & District sigbi.org/dewsbury facebook.com/DewsburySoroptimists/ @SIDEWSBURY
Garforth Elmet sigbi.org/garforth-elmet https://www.facebook.com/SIGarforthElmet
Halifax sigbi.org/halifax facebook.com/SiHalifax
Hallamshire (Sheffield) sigbi.org/hallamshire-sheffield facebook.com/SI-Hallamshire-1116828781804124/
Harrogate & District sigbi.org/harrogate facebook.com/groups/226944464006695/ @soroptimist80
Huddersfield sigbi.org/huddersfield https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010024839926
Ilkley sigbi.org/ilkley https://www.facebook.com/groups/1412088115673330/
Keighley sigbi.org/keighley
Leeds sigbi.org/leeds https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimists-International-Leeds-732033933622368 @SILeeds1
Northallerton & District sigbi.org/northallerton https://www.facebook.com/SoroptimistNorthallerton
Richmond & Dales sigbi.org/richmond-and-dales https://www.facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-Richmond-and-Dales-1052673284769858 https://twitter.com/SIRandD
Scarborough sigbi.org/scarborough facebook.com/groups/1476326966008630 @SiScarborough 
Selby sigbi.org/selby https://www.facebook.com/groups/170316266382303 https://twitter.com/SI_Selby
Sheffield sigbi.org/sheffield https://www.facebook.com/soroptimistsheffield
Skipton -in –Craven sigbi.org/skipton facebook.com/siskipton/
Wakefield sigbi.org/wakefield https://twitter.com/SI_Wakefield
York Ebor @Soroptimists https://twitter.com/ebor_si