Skip links

Wallasey Soroptimists – Club Officers

Club Officers 2020-2021


A ‘Flexible Management’ style enable everyone the opportunity to lead a meeting, and members collectively make decisions on the way the Club runs and what projects / charities are supported.


Lesley May

Programme Action (projects) Officer:

Sheila Price


Sue Taylor

Membership Officers:

Stella McKay-Moffat & Jenny Dobson


Stella McKay-Moffat Webpage manager (see contact us page to send an email) and Facebook