Skip links


We now run the Club on a new model, without a President at the helm, but with all members of the Club participating in the organisation, projects and events that we undertake. The Club membership has been divided into three groups A, B, C and each group has taken responsibility for delivering the programme and activities during a quarter of the year.

You are very welcome at any of our meetings, please do get in touch to find out more and check out our club details and Calendar of Events

Group A – Julie Blackwell / Barbara Jeremiah / Kay Linnell / Tref Mitchell / Jeni Patrick / Jenny Stratford / Jenny Titcombe

Group B – Gina Bird / Myra Clare / Jennifer Laute / Ann Topp / Doreen Davies / Jean Edwardes / Debbie Watts

Group C – Pat Abbott / Louise Bainbridge / Rosie Baker / Caroline Dale / Jo Gilbertson / Beatriz Sampson / Marianne Wanstall

Data Privacy Notice