Skip links

Club officers

List of Officers 2018-2019

President Melanie Baron
 President Elect Pat Sanderson
Vice President Ruth Rimmer
Treasurer Susan Katz
Secretary Pat Sanderson
Programme Action Officers Melanie Baron & Avril Rae
Membership Officer Jillian Postlethwaite
Friendship Coordinator Elizabeth Haworth
Dinner Secretary and Immediate P. P. Pat Sanderson
Regional Council Reps  Avril Rae & Pat Sanderson
Welfare Eleanor Cooper
Minute Secretary Elizabeth Haworth
63 Bayswater Road Rep Pat Sanderson
Press & Publicity Pat Black
Marchesi Centre Ruth Rimmer
B & W C C Trust Susan Katz
Copyright: All materials, including text and images, posted on this site are subject to copyrights owned by Soroptimist International of Windermere and District and/or other individuals or entities. Any reproduction or retransmission of all or part of any information found on this site is expressly prohibited, unless Soroptimist International of Windermere and District or the copyright owner of the material has granted prior written consent.