Club Officers

SI Kenilworth and District Club Officers 2019-2020

President:Sandra Young

Immediate Past President: Anita Hornbrook

President Elect: Gill Schofield

Vice President: tbc

Secretary: Ann Barton

Treasurer: Jean Lockley & Jane Woods-Scawen

Programme Action: Andrea Kingston

Membership: Sheila Bruton

Communication: Sharon Maxted

Development: Trish Bennett

Co-opted Executive members: Gaynor Watkins and Vonn Drake-Johnson

Sandra with our new Executive