Skip links

SI Beverley and District Annual General Meeting

On behalf of Club members, Ann Lane presented outgoing President Andrea with her Past President badge and flowers to show our thanks for her work over the last year.
SI Beverley and District will be managed by the Executive Committee for the year 2015-2016.

The Executive Committee is as follows;

Anne Lane;  Barbara Evamy; Chris Davidson;  Liz Hallett; Jenny Heppenstall;  Margaret Jenkins; Andrea Hunt; Sue Bates; Dorothy Fagge.

The Executive Committee will organise a rota of members to act as chair at Club meetings.

Anne Lane has agreed to remain Secretary of the Club for this next year.

Barbara Evamy will remain Treasurer.

Margaret Jenkins will continue as Minute Secretary.

Chris Davidson will manage Programme Action.