Skip links

Executive Committee 2020/2021

President: Iris King

Vice President:  Vacant

Immediate Past President: 

Honorary Treasurer: Elaine Davidson

Honorary  Secretary: Mary Knox

Syllabus: Dawn Chapman

Programme Action Chair: Janice Wilson

Membership Officer: Heather Robertson

Regional Delegate:  Audrey Whitton


The Officers plus Audrey Whitton & Dawn Chapman

Are you a woman interested in serving the local community and being involved in International, National and local projects?

To find out more about our organisation in Crieff, please contact our Membership Chair, Heather Robertson, on 07796 031510

Covid19 Update

In accordance with Government Guidelines for the current Covid19 Pandemic all meeting have been suspended until further notice.

A new Syllabus will be available as soon as possible.