Skip links

Past Presidents and Their Charities

2017-2018 Mahri Lawie

Strathearn Art for Experience (SAFE) and Green Routes to Wellbeing

2016-2017 Janice Wilson

Scottish Outward Bound Organisation

2015-2016 Corinna Robertson

Domestic Abuse

2014-2015 Elaine Davidson

Tayside Young Carers

2013-2014 Anne Gilzean

Children 1st

2012-2013 Katy Lang

Crieff & Comrie District Nurses

2011-2012 Kathleen Coffey

Erskine Hospital, First Response & BASICS

2010-2011 Iris King

Aberlour Children’s Trust and Strathcare

2009-2010 Corrie McNeil

Crieff Hospital Sensory Garden and Project Sierra

2007-2009 Diane Hunter

Scottish Outward Bound

2006-2007 Corinne Craig

RNIB Talking Books