Skip links

Club Officers

Club Officers are elected at the AGM in April each year. The following were elected for the period 2020-2021.

President Roberta Goodall
President Elect Vacancy
Vice President Vacancy
Immediate Past President Valerie Cuell
Secretary Kay Wilkie
Treasurer Sally Tullett
Programme Action Audrey Lumsden
Membership Annette Simpson
Events Annette Lobo
Syllabus Muriel Walker/Annette Simpson
Press & Publicity Kathleen Brown