Region Officers 2018-19

President: this year the role is shared by all Members of the Region’s Executive Team – see the full list below

Secretary: Rita Beaumont

Immediate Past President: Margaret Badley

President-Elect: Denise Powell

Federation Councillor: Pauline Panter and Sylvia Watson

Treasurer: Lynda Smith

Membership: Rita Beaumont and Helen Byrne

Programme Action: Jackie Paling and Pam Robertson

Meru Garden Project Ambassador: Pam Robertson

Communications: Jane Slatter

No. 63 Representative: Barbara Diamant

Benevolent Fund: Jenny Vince

Executive Officer: Jen Simpson