Skip links

Club Executive and other supporting roles 2023 – 2024

President  Pat Shore MBE
President Elect  Chris Anderson
Vice President  Sheila Ince
Immediate Past President Val Hills
Programme Action Officer   Chris Anderson and Paula Newson-Smith
Membership Officer Penny Broadley
Treasurer Committee (sub group) Jennifer Joyce/ Lynne Clark
Development Officer  Sylvia Purser and Sue Williams
Regional Representative Judith Webb
Club Programme  – Speaker meetings Hilary Waddington
Friendship Link  Nicola Harding
 Press and Publicity  Lesley Berry
 Website  Val Hills
Hon. Treasurer Jennifer Joyce/Lynne Clarke
Hon Secretary Heather Shipman