Club Executive Officers

The club is currently being run by the members of the executive committee; they are: Stella Astbury, Pam Grosvenor, Rosalinda Hardiman, Ann Pibworth, Margaret Smith, Carolyne Trew and Christine White.

Treasurer…. Ann Pibworth

Secretary…..Audrey Welsh

PAC…..Margaret Smith


Regional Reps…. Tracy Gardiner / Audrey Welsh

Comms team (write-ups, webpage, Facebook, FLs)…. Tracy Gardiner, Kay Mainwaring, Audrey Welsh