Club Officers

President – Doltice Grey

Immediate Past President – Yemisi Opaneye

President Elect  –

Vice President –

Secretary: Minutes – Julia Bannister

Secretary: Communications – Molly Byrne Robinson

Hon. Treasurer – Doltice Grey

Programme Action -Everyone

Membership – Yemisi Opaneye

Hospitality Registrar

PR and Publicity

Newsletter Editor

Friendship Link

Web Administrator – Anne Ologbenla and Molly Byrne Robinson

Regional Representatives – Doltice, Anne, Yemisi, Noreen, Molly

Welfare Officer – Noreen Goss