Skip links

Executive Committee 2019-2020

President                 Susan Cuthbertson

President Elect        Ann Bennett

Vice President         Denise Baldwin

Hon. Treasurer        Denise Baldwin

Hon. Secretary         Barbara Hulmes

Programme Action Officers Judy Phillips and Sylvia Slattery




Are you a women interested in serving the local community and being involved in international, national and local projects to improve the status of women and girls by education. To find out more about our organisation in Ramsbottom please use the ‘contact us’ link.