Region Officers 2015-16

President – Jean Campbell

President-elect – Anne Robertson

Immediate Past President – Pam Cairns

Honorary Secretary – Fiona Watson

Honorary Treasurer – Fiona Bullions

Programme Action Chair – Lexi Smart

Membership Officer – Hilda Smith

Communications Officer – Pam Cairns

Development Officer – Anne McAlister

Federation Councillor – Prue Watson

Exec 1

Front Left: Jean Campbell and Anne Robertson. Back Left: Fiona Bullions, Anne Mcalister, Hilda smith, Pam Cairns and Prue Watson.