Skip links

South Lancashire’s Notable Soroptimists

To enhance Soroptimist International’s centenary celebrations, South Lancashire Region presents a gallery of local ‘Notable Soroptimists’, past and present.

Dr Mary Craig, Founder President, SI Ormskirk

Mena Williams, President SI Ormskirk. President South Lancashire Divisional Union (now Region) 1987-88.

Eunice Woof MBE, SI Ormskirk – tireless community champion in Aughton, Lancashire. Joined SI Bootle when SI Ormskirk closed.

SI BOOTLE – some notable members – read about them 100 for 100 SI Bootle