Skip links

Club Officers

2018  2019

During this year we will all be sharing the President’s role, taking a month at a time.

Secretary                          Mrs Pamela McTaggart


Treasurer                          Mrs Linda Smithson

Programme Action           Mrs Susan Dixon


Minuting Secretary           Mrs Jean Carter


Friendship Link Co ordinator  Mrs Jean Cartner

Membership Co ordinator        Mrs Edna Ford