Regional Calendar


Soroptimist International of Southern England
Regional Calendar 2019-20

Last updated 16th December 2019

Sunday, 19th January 2020 – Regional Officer’s meeting

Saturday, 15th February 2020SI Surrey Hills Quiz Night at Wilfrid Noyce Community Centre, Crown Court Carpark, Godalming GU7 1DY, UK contact Ruth.healey1@googelemail.com

Saturday, 14th March 2020 – Regional Meeting at Alton House Hotel, Normandy Street, Alton, Hants GU34 1DW

Monday, 16th March 2020 – SI Salisbury STEM Challenge Finals at South Wilts UTC, Wilton Road, Salisbury SP2 7EU

Thursday, 19th March 2020 – SI Bournemouth STEAM Challenge Finals at Talbot Campus, Bournemouth University, Fern Barrow, Poole BH12 5BB

Sunday, 5th April 2020 – Programme Action meeting

Saturday, 9th May 2020 – Regional Officer’s meeting

Sunday, 26th July 2020 – Regional Meeting at Alton House Hotel, Normandy Street, Alton, Hants GU34 1DW

Sunday 9th August 2020 – Programme Action meeting

Sunday, 20th September 2020 – Regional Officer’s meeting

29th – 31st October 2020SIGBI Federation Conference at ICC Belfast Waterfront

Sunday 15th November 2020 – Programme Action meeting

Saturday, 21st November 2020 – Regional ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING at Alton House Hotel, Normandy Street, Alton, Hants GU34 1DW