Diary dates 2019 – 2020


Date 2019 Venue Subject/Speaker
Tues May 14 All Saints Church Hall, Hartburn Village Visit of Regional IPP Linda Johnson and faith supper
Tues June 11 Elmwood Tea Room, Hartburn Summer Supper 6pm
Tues July 09 Stockton Library DS Martyn Weston, Tackling Trafficking
SUMMER BREAK
Tues Sept 10 Tbc September Supper Evening
Tues Oct 8 Stockton Library Visit of Regional President Shirley Hallam
Tues Nov 12 Stockton Library RNLI tbc
Sat Dec Tbc Christmas lunch
 2020
Tues Jan 14  Stockton Library  Business and Review Meeting
Tues Feb 11 Stockton Library TBA
Tues March 12 Stockton Library  TBA
Tues April 21 Stockton Library  AGM

 

In addition to programme dates the Club members meet monthly for coffee at various locations.