Calendar of Events


Programme 2018-19

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings take place at 7.30pm at the Holiday Inn, Telegraph Way, Morn Hill, Winchester SO21 1HZ

Monday 16 July Supper meeting
Speaker Julie Blackwell on her experiences at CSW 2018 in New York

Monday 6 August Business meeting

Friday 17 Aug Bar-B-Q at Jo’s home

Monday 3 September Business meeting

Monday 17 September Supper meeting
Speaker Rosie Baker “Toilet Psychology…a neglected area?”

Monday 1 October Business meeting

Monday 15 October Supper meeting
Speaker Pauline Vahey, Women in Aviation 

Thursday 25-Saturday 27 October
Federation Conference, Liverpool

Monday 5 November Business meeting

Sunday 18 November
Regional PAC Meeting, Alton House Hotel, Alton

Monday 19 November Supper meeting

Saturday 24 November
Regional AGM, Alton House Hotel, Alton

Monday 3 December Business meeting

Monday 10 December Christmas meal at The Golden Lion

Monday 7 January Business meeting

Monday 21 January Supper meeting
Speaker City Councillor Jackie Porter, Women’s Health

Monday 4 February Business meeting

Monday 18 February Supper meeting
Speaker from the Mary Rose Museum (TBC)

Monday 4 March Business meeting

Monday 18 March Supper meeting
Speaker Jane Walker MBE, Founder and CEO of the Purple Community Fund

Monday 1 April Supper meeting
Speaker TBC

Monday 15 April AGM with Supper meeting