Skip links

Club Officers

Club Officers for 2017 – 2018

The club does not have a President for this year but we do have a full complement of willing and able officers who will keep the club running well.

President  Vacant
Immediate Past President
President Elect Vacant
Vice President Vacant
Treasurer Brenda Tetlow
Secretary Norma Parry
Minute Secretary Lesley Walker
Membership Secretary Usha Deulkar
Social Secretary
Dinner Secretary Brenda Tetlow
Programme Action Chair Jill Dewsnap
Communications Officer Jill Dewsnap
Website Administrator Norma Parry
Friendship Link Co-ordinator Joan Ollerenshaw
Speaker Convenor Lesley Walker
Diary Dates Linda Fayers