Skip links

Club Officers

Our Officers

Executive Committee 2021/22

Joint Presidents – Geraldine Hudson and Sue Percival

President Elect – Vacant

Immediate Past President  –

Programme Action Officer – Jane Katsambis

Honorary Treasurer – Linda Stephenson

Honorary Secretary – Sue Percival

Membership Offiicer – Jane Katsambis

Organisational Development – Val McCourt

Executive Meeting Minutes – Alison Lacey

Advocacy – Rosemary Kemp

Other office holders ( Non-executive)

Northern Regional Representatives – Geraldine Hudson and Linda Stephenson

Business Meeting Minutes – Rosemary Kemp

Supper Meeting Organiser – Gerry Hendry

Communications/Web Master – Sue Percival and Geraldine Hudson