Skip links

SID’s Diary 2022

Monday 10th January – Informal supper meeting at Ramside Hall Hotel 7.00pm

Tuesday 11th January – Executive meeting 7.00pm via Zoom

Monday 17th January – Business meeting 7.00pm via Zoom

Monday 19th January – Tree planting at Camp House – Guiding headquarters, Whitworth, Spennymoor.

Friday 4th February – Blanket making at The Grapevine Church Centre, West Auckland.

Monday 7th February – Supper Meeting at Ramside Hall Hotel 7.00pm. Guest speaker- Nicola Middleton region representative from Endometriosis UK.

Tuesday 8th February – Executive meeting 7.00pm via Zoom

Monday 21st February – Business meeting  7.00pm via Zoom

Sunday 27th February – SI Tynemouth and Whitley Bay 75th Charter Afternoon Tea – Spanish City, Whitley Bay

Monday 7th March– Supper Meeting at Ramside Hall Hotel 7.00pm. Guest speaker – Sabrina Kah from Rainbow Trust.

Tuesday 8th March – Executive meeting 7.00pm via Zoom

Monday 21st March – Business meeting and social catch-up at 2.00pm Raby Castle

Thursday 24th March – Tanni Grey -Thompson SI Richmond Event 18,30

Monday 4th April – Supper meeting at Ramside Hall Hotel 7.00pm. Guest speaker TBC

Wednesday 8th April – Rescheduled Food and Flowers Marie Curie Fundraising Lunch 11.30 at Scarth Hall, Staindrop

Tuesday 12th April – Executive meeting 7.00pm via Zoom

Monday 25th April – AGM and Business meeting 7.00pm via Zoom