Regional and Federation Officers

Officers and Representatives 2015-2016


Midland Chase Region President – Jan Gray

Immediate Past Presidents – Pat Cross and Cherril Pritchard
Presidents Elect –
Vice President – Margaret Galuszka
Honorary Treasurer – Alyson Green
Secretary – Margaret Galuszka
Membership Officer – Ann Dawson
Programme Action Team – Ann Dawson and Edna Schafer-Hughes
Benevolent Fund Representative – Trish Hill

Federation Councillor – Carol Bailey